Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

Calendar 2014    

BHA Office Closure Dates 2014    

The Berkeley Housing Authority is

CLOSED EVERY FRIDAY

 

 

The office will be closed as follows for 2014: 

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 20 (MLK Jr. Birthday)

Monday, February 10 (Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday)

Monday, February 17 (George Washington/Pres. Day)

Monday, May 19 (Malcolm X Birthday Observed)

Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 1 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 13 (Indigenous People’s Day)

Monday, November 10 (Veteran’s Day)

Wednesday, November 27 (Staff scheduled off)

Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)

Thursday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###