Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

Calendar 2015      

BHA Office Closure Dates 2015     

The Berkeley Housing Authority is

CLOSED EVERY FRIDAY

 

The office will be closed as follows in 2015:

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 19 (MLK Jr. Birthday)

Monday, February 9  (Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday)

Monday, February 16 (George Washington/Pres. Day)

Monday, May 18 (Malcolm X Birthday Observed)

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 3 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 12 (Indigenous People’s Day)

Wednesday, November 11 (Veteran’s Day)

Wednesday, November 25 (Staff scheduled off)

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

Thursday, December 24 through

January 3, 2016

Office will reopen on Monday January 5, 2016

 

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###