Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

Information for You

Berkeley Housing Authority

1936 University Avenue, Suite 150 • Berkeley, CA 94704

Phone: 510-981-5470 • Fax 510-981-5480 • Website : www.ci.berkeley.ca.us/bha

Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:15am – 4:30 pm • Closed every Friday

 

Port-In:  Tue.  & Wed 8:30 am-11: 30am (Note: Bring all adults 18 and over with their ID)

1936 University Ave., Suite 150 • Berkeley, CA 94704

Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:15am – 4:30 pm • Closed every Friday

Port-In:  Tue.  & Wed 8:30 am-11: 30am (Note: Bring all adults 18 and over with their ID)

General Phone Number: 510-981-5470 • Fax 510-981-5480 • Website: www.cityofberkeley.info/bha

Relay Service: Dial 711 then 510-981-5485 • General Email: bha@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Receptionist

Megan Hodges

510-981-5470

mhodges@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Executive Assistant

Celinda Aguilar-Vasquez

510-981-5483

caguilar-vasquez@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Executive Director

Tia M. Ingram

510-981-5471

tingram@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Finance Manger

Jesy Yturralde

510-981-5488

jyturralde@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Accounting

Jayla Fuentecilla

510-981-5474

bfuentecilla@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Accounting

Virgilio Ocampo

510-981-5477

vocampo@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Inspections (HQS)

Omar Flores

510-981-5490

oflores@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Management Analyst

Rachel Gonzales-Levine

510-981-5485

rgonzales-levine@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Housing Specialists

First letter in last name determines Housing Specialist (Section 8)

Phone

Email

Lynda DeShazier

Last Name begins with

A, B, C, D and L and O

510-981-5482

ldeshazier@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Tracy Jackson

Last Name begins with

E, F, G, H, I, J and N and P

510-981-5486

tjackson@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Althea Maybon

Last Name begins with

K, Mi, Q R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

510-981-5478

amaybon@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Tilda Barnes

New Contracts/Portability

Mod Rehab: U.A. Homes / Erna P. Harris and Last Name begins with:

M (except Mi)

510-981-5489

tbarnes@ci.berkeley.ca.us

For a printable version click here.
Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###