Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

Information for You

Berkeley Housing Authority

1936 University Avenue, Suite 150 • Berkeley, CA 94704

Phone: 510-981-5470 • Fax 510-981-5480 • Website : www.ci.berkeley.ca.us/bha

Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:15am – 4:30 pm • Closed every Friday

 

Port-In:  Tue.  & Wed 8:30 am-11: 30am (Note: Bring all adults 18 and over with their ID)

 

 

Position

 

Name

 

Phone

 

Email

Executive Director      

Tia M. Ingram 

510-981-5471

 Tingram@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director 

 

Celinda Aguilar-Vasquez

510-981-5483

 Caguilar-vasquez@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Accounting Finance Manger

Jesy Yturralde

510-981-5488

 Jyturralde@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Accounting

Jayla Bounthip

510-981-5474

Bsoukphaly@ci.berkeley.ca.us

 Accounting

Virgilio Ocampo

510-981-5477

 Vocampo@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Inspection (HQS)

Omar Florex

510-981-5490

 Pbaker@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Management Analyst

Rachel Gonzales-Levine

510-981-5485

Rgonzales-levine@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Receptionist/Office Asst. I

Temp

510-981-5487

 Oflores@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Housing Specialists

 

 

First letter in last name determines your Housing Specialist for Section 8

Lynda DeShazier

 Ldeshazier@ci.berkeley.ca.us

510-981-5482

Last Name begins with 

 A, B, C, D, L and O

Tracy Jackson

 Tjackson@ci.berkeley.ca.us

510-981-5486

Last Name begins with 

E, F, G, H, I, J, N and P

Althea Maybon

 Amaybon@ci.berkeley.ca.us

510-981-5478

Last Name begins with 

 K, Mi, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Tilda Barnes

 Tbarnes@ci.berkeley.ca.us

510-981-5492

Mod Rehab: U.A. Homes / Erna P. Harris

New Contracts / Portability

Last name beginning with M (except Mi)

For a printable version click here.

Staff Directory 012714

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###