Translation Disclaimer

Recreation Division
Recreation Division

Contact Us 

Recreation Office

Denise Brown, Recreation & Youth Services Manager

2701 Telegraph Avenue

Berkeley, CA  94705

Phone:  (510) 981-6707

Fax:  (510) 981-5160

Email:  dbrown@cityofberkeley.info

 

Recreation Office 

Phil Harper-Cotton, Recreation Program Supervisor

Adult Sports, Aquatics, Berkeley Day Camp, Fee Classes, Summer Lunch

2701 Telegraph Avenue

Berkeley, CA  94705

Phone:  (510) 981-5146

Fax:  (510) 981-5160                                           

Email:  pharper-cotton@cityofberkeley.info

 

James Kenney Community Center 

Kim LeMay, Recreation Program Supervisor

Community Centers, Marina Programs, Special Events, Teens, Therapeutic Recreation, Youth Sports, Pre-K/Tots, Playground Programs

1720 Eighth Street

Berkeley, CA  94710

Phone:  (510) 981-5147

Fax:  (510) 981-6655                                            

Email:  klemay@cityofberkeley.info

 

Recreation Office 

Tabatha Hovestadt, Assistant Recreation Coordinator

Berkeley Day Camp, Willard Clubhouse

2701 Telegraph Avenue

Berkeley, CA  94705

Phone:  (510) 981-5152

Fax:  (510) 981-5160                                           

Email:  thovestadt@cityofberkeley.info

 

Francis Albrier Community Center 

Wayne Munson, Adult Sports

2800 Park Street

Berkeley, CA  94704

Phone:  (510) 981-5152

Fax:  (510) 981-5160                                           

Email:  wmunson@cityofberkeley.info

  

Frances Albrier Community Center

Bertha Brown, Recreation Coordinator

Pre-K/Tots

2800 Park Street

Berkeley, CA  94704

Phone:  (510) 981-6641

Fax:  (510) 981-5160                                           

Email:  bbrown@cityofberkeley.info

 

James Kenney Community Center

Stephanie Chu, Recreation Coordinator

Youth Sports, Therapeutic Recreation

1720 Eighth Street

Berkeley, CA  94710

Phone:  (510) 981-6651

Fax:  (510) 981-6655                                            

Email:  schu@cityofberkeley.info

 

James Kenney Community Center

Daniel Robles, Assistant  Recreation Coordinator

Youth Sports, Therapeutic Recreation

1720 Eighth Street

Berkeley, CA  94710

Phone:  (510) 981-6656

Fax:  (510) 981-6655                                            

Email:  drobles@cityofberkeley.info

 

King Pool 

Adonis Boyd, Assistant Aquatics Coordinator

1700 Hopkins Street

Berkeley, CA  94703

Phone:  (510) 981-5105                                    

Email:  vrivas@cityofberkeley.info

 

West Campus Pool 

Audrey Cazden, Aquatics Facilities Supervisor

2100 Browning

Berkeley, CA  94702

Phone:  (510) 981-5125                                    

Email:  acazden@cityofberkeley.info

 

Live Oak Community Center

Harold Bennett, Recreation Coordinator

Skate Park, Tennis, Ballfield Rentals

1301 Shattuck Avenue

Berkeley, CA  94709

Phone:  (510) 981-6692

Fax:  (510) 981-5160                                           

Email:  hbennett@cityofberkeley.info

 

MLK Jr. Youth Services Center

Ginsi Bryant, Recreation Coordinator

Youth Commission, Summer Lunch, Young Adult Project

1730 Oregon Street

Berkeley, CA  94703

Phone:  (510) 981-6671

Fax:  (510) 981-6675                                           

Email:  gbryant@cityofberkeley.info

 

MLK Jr. Youth Services Center

Kim Lemay, Recreation Program Supervisor

Teen Programs, Playground Programs, Volunteers

1730 Oregon Street

Berkeley, CA  94703

Phone:  (510) 981-5147

Fax:  (510) 981-6675                                           

Email:  klemay@cityofberkeley.info

 

Shorebird Park Nature Center & Adventure Playground

Patty Donald, Recreation Coordinator

160 University Avenue

Berkeley, CA  94710

Phone:  (510) 981-6721

Fax:  (510) 981-6725                                           

Email:  pdonald@cityofberkeley.info

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Recreation Division, 2701 Telegraph Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94705
Questions or comments? Email: recreation@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5150
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###