Rent Stabilization Board
Rent Stabilization Board

CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2008 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

 

Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

  • Click the link next to a meeting date to view the applicable meeting agenda or minutes.
  • Click the "Video archive" link to view the archived video feed from the meeting.
  • A "Live Webcast " hyperlink will only feed live video when a Board meeting is being broadcast live.
  • To view and hear the online video, your computer must have a sound card, a minimum 56 Kbps Internet connection, and Windows Media Player installed.
  • To view agendas, minutes or video for a different year, click on the meeting year below.
      

Meeting Date

Agendas

Minutes

Video

Tuesday, January 22, 2008
(rescheduled from Thursday, January 24, 2008)

Agenda 

Approved

Video archive (2hrs, 3mins)

Thursday, February 21, 2008
(rescheduled from Monday, February 18, 2008)

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (2hrs, 11mins)

Monday, March 17, 2008

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (1hr, 47mins)

Monday, April 21, 2008

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (1hr, 40mins)

Monday, May 12, 2008
Location changed to
North Berkeley Sr. Center
1901 Hearst Ave.
(rescheduled from Thursday, May 22, 2008)

Agenda 

Approved 

 NO BROADCASTS

Monday, May 19, 2008, 6 p.m.
SPECIAL CLOSED SESSION

 Agenda 

 N/A

 NO BROADCASTS

Monday, June 16, 2008

Agenda 

Approved

Video Archive (3hrs, 31mins)

Monday, July 21, 2008

Agenda 

Approved 

Video Archive (1hr, 20mins)

Monday, July 28, 2008
SPECIAL MEETING
Agenda Approved

 NO BROADCASTS

Monday, August 4, 2008
SPECIAL MEETING
Closed session @ 5; Special Meeting @ 5:30
Agenda Approved NO BROADCASTS

Monday, August 18, 2008

Agenda 

Approved

Video Archive (49mins)

Monday, September 15, 2008

Agenda 

 Approved 

Video Archive (50mins)

Monday, October 20, 2008

Agenda 

Approved 

Video Archive (1hr, 36mins)

Monday, November 17, 2008

Agenda 

Approved 

Video Archive (1hr, 36mins)

Monday, December 15, 2008

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (3hrs,10mins)


BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Rent Stabilization Board, 2125 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: rent@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7368
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###