Please visit the City's Holiday and Reduced Service Days Schedule

 

 

Contact Us Directory


 

General Contact Information

 2180 Milvia Street, Third Floor, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-6700, Fax: (510) 981-6710, TDD: (510) 981-6903,  parks@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Berkeley Marina

201 University Ave., Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 981-6740, Fax: (510) 981-6745, TDD: (510) 981-6903

Berkeley Marina Experience Program

 Shorebird Park Nature Center- for education programs and shoreline clean-ups
160 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94710
Tel: (510) 981-6720   Fax: (510) 981-6725
; email: Naturecenter@cityofberkeley.info

Camps Programs

1947 Center Street, 1st Floor, Berkeley, CA 94704
TEL: (510) 981-5140, Fax: (510) 981-5160, TDD: (510) 981-6903, camps@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Parks ADMINISTRATION

2180 Milvia Street, Third Floor, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-6700, Fax: (510) 981-6710, TDD: (510) 981-6903,  parks@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Parks Maintenance Customer Service

Tel:      (510) 981-6660 

Fax:     (510) 981-6665, parksmaintenance@ci.berkeley.ca.us 

Parks Planning & Design

1947  Center Street, 4th  Floor, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-6700, Fax: (510) 981-6390, TDD: (510) 981-6903,  parksdesign@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Recreation Program

1947 Center Street, 1st Floor, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-5150, Fax: (510) 981-5160, TDD: (510) 981-6903, recreation@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Reservations / rentals

1947 Center Street, 1st Floor, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-5150, Fax: (510) 981-5160, TDD: (510) 981-6903, recreation@ci.berkeley.ca.us

For Adventure Playground reservations
160 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94710
Tel: (510) 981-6720   Fax: (510) 981-6725   email:
Adventureplayground@cityofberkeley.info

 Swim Centers with Berkeley Aquatics Programs

Urban Forestry-Street Trees

1326 Allston Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-6660, Fax: (510) 981-6665, TDD: (510) 981-6903, trees@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Young Adult Project

Martin Luther King Youth Services Center

1730 Oregon Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 981-6670, Fax: (510) 981-6675, TDD: (510) 981-6903, yap@ci.berkeley.ca.us