City Council: Commission Liaisons
(Note: Terms ending January 31, 2015, or once new appointments are approved. See Resolution Nos. 66,436-N.S. & 66,437-N.S.)

Community Health Commission
Liaison: Max Anderson, Councilmember, District 3

Mental Health Commission
Liaison: Jesse Arreguin, Councilmember, District 4

Board of Library Trustees
Liaison: Darryl Moore, Councilmember, District 2

*PDF files open in a new browser window. To view PDF files, download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.