CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2009 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

 

Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

 

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (2hrs, 58mins)

Monday, January 26, 2009 Special Meeting

Agenda

 

NO Webcast

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (3hrs, 21mins)

Monday, March 16, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (2hrs, 51mins)

Monday, April 20, 2009, Public Hearing

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (3hrs, 28mins)
(trimmed, "jump" points not edited)

Monday, May 4, 2009 Special Meeting

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (1hr, 50mins)

Thursday, May 28, 2009 (meeting date changed from May 21, 2009)
Location change:
North Berkeley Senior Center
1901 Hearst Avenue
Berkeley, CA

Agenda

Approved

Audio Archive ONLY 

Monday, June 15, 2009 (Meeting Cancelled)      
Monday, June 29, 2009 Special Meeting

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (2 hrs, 25 mins)

Monday, July 20, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (2hrs 23mins)
(trimmed, "jump" points not edited)

Monday, August 17, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (1hr, 5 mins)

Monday, September 21, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive

Monday, October 19, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (3 hrs, 20 mins)

Thursday, October 29, 2009 Special Meeting

Agenda

Approved

NO BROADCAST

Monday, November 16, 2009 (Meeting Cancelled)      
Monday, December 21, 2009

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (3 hrs, 1 min)

 

 BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE