Mailbox2
Contacting the City of Berkeley via E-mail

Below are some useful City of Berkeley e-mail addresses.  Please respect the following guidelines: 

 

 

Technical Issues
We've added "mailto:" links for each email address listed below. However, some browsers may not support these links.

If you experience problems with "mailto:" addresses in general, please contact your system administrator or Internet service provider.

For questions, comments, and suggestions concerning this site, please direct email to webmanager@cityofberkeley.info.

Berkeley City Council Members

 

Mayor Tom Bates
mayor@cityofberkeley.info
 
Councilmember Linda Maio
 lmaio@cityofberkeley.info
Councilmember Laurie Capitelli
lcapitelli@cityofberkeley.info
Councilmember Darryl Moore
dmoore@cityofberkeley.info
Councilmember Susan Wengraf
swengraf@cityofberkeley.info 
Councilmember Maxwell Anderson
manderson@cityofberkeley.info
Councilmember Kriss Worthington
 kworthington@cityofberkeley.info

Councilmember Jesse Arreguin
jarreguin@cityofberkeley.info

Councilmember Gordon Wozniak
gwozniak@cityofberkeley.info

City Departments and Services

 

Capital Improvement Project
cip@cityofberkeley.info 
 
City Attorney
attorney@cityofberkeley.info 
Marina
marina@cityofberkeley.info
City Auditor
hogan@cityofberkeley.info 
Parks and Waterfront
parks@cityofberkeley.info
City Clerk's Office
clerk@cityofberkeley.info 
Planning Department
planning@cityofberkeley.info 
City Manager's Office
manager@cityofberkeley.info 
Police Department
police@cityofberkeley.info
Community Agency Contracts
cac@cityofberkeley.info 
Police Review Commission
prc@cityofberkeley.info 
Economic Development
ecodev@cityofberkeley.info
Public Health Department
phd@cityofberkeley.info 
Finance Department
finance@cityofberkeley.info 
Public Works Department
publicworks@cityofberkeley.info 
Fire Department
fire@cityofberkeley.info 
Purchasing Division
purchasing@cityofberkeley.info 
Forestry Division
trees@cityofberkeley.info 
Refuse and Recycling
reuse@cityofberkeley.info 
Geographic Information Systems
gis@cityofberkeley.info 
Rent Stabilization Board
rent@cityofberkeley.info 
Health and Human Services
hhs@cityofberkeley.info 
Solid Waste Management Division
swmd@cityofberkeley.info 
Housing Department
housing@cityofberkeley.info
Vital Records
vitalrecords@cityofberkeley.info
Housing Authority
bha@cityofberkeley.info 
Web Administration
webmaster@cityofberkeley.info 
Human Resources
hr@cityofberkeley.info
Work Source/Employment
worksource@cityofberkeley.info 
Information Technology
infotech@cityofberkeley.info