Berkeley Commission Vacancies

Commissioners' Manual   |  General Info  |  Applications  |   Roster     Vacancies   |  Training Workshop 

Please review the report below to see a list of the current vacancies on City Commissions.  This list is update twice each month.  If you are interested in serving on a commission you may contact Councilmembers directly, or submit a general application to the City Clerk.  You may subscribe to this page to receive e-mail notification whenever the list is updated.

 Commission Vacancy List - 11/17/2014  (PDF 22KB)  

Mayor: Tom Bates, 981-7100, mayor@cityofberkeley.info

District 1: Linda Maio, 981-7110, lmaio@cityofberkeley.info

District 2: Darryl Moore, 981-7120, dmoore@cityofberkeley.info

District 3: Max Anderson, 981-7130, manderson@cityofberkeley.info

District 4: Jesse Arreguin, 981-7140, jarreguin@cityofberkeley.info

District 5: Laurie Capitelli, 981-7150, lcapitelli@cityofberkeley.info

District 6: Susan Wengraf, 981-7160, swengraf@cityofberkeley.info

District 7: Kriss Worthington, 981-7170, kworthington@cityofberkeley.info

District 8: Gordon Wozniak, 981-7180, gwozniak@cityofberkeley.info

 

To read PDF files, download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.  If you are unable to access .pdf documents online, please contact us via email (clerk@CityofBerkeley.info), telephone (510) 981-6900, or TDD (510) 981-6903 so that we can provide an alternate format.