CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2012 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes and Attendance


Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

  • Click the link next to a meeting date to view the applicable meeting agenda or minutes.
  • Click the "Video archive" link to view the archived video feed from the meeting.
  • A "Live Webcast " hyperlink will only feed live video when a Board meeting is being broadcast live.
  • To view and hear the online video, your computer must have a sound card, a minimum 56 Kbps Internet connection, and Windows Media Player installed.
  • To view agendas, minutes or video for a different year, click on the meeting year below.

Meeting Date 

Agenda

Minutes 

Video

Monday, January 23, 2012* 

Agenda

  Approved

Video Archive (3:30:00) 

Thursday, February 16, 2012* 

Agenda

 Approved

Video Archive (1:50:00) 

Monday, March 5, 2012* 

Agenda

 Approved

Video Archive (1:30:00) 

Monday, April 2, 2012* 

Agenda

Approved 

Video Archive (3:51:00) 

 Monday, May 14, 2012* 
Special Meeting
 

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (2:31:00)

Monday, May 21, 2012

Agenda 

Approved

Video Archive (3:15:00)

 Wednesday, June 13, 2012*
Special Meeting, 6:00 p.m.
Meeting location:
Rent Board Office
2125 Milvia St/2001 Center St
2nd Floor Law Library
 

Agenda

Approved

 No Webcast

Monday, June 18, 2012

Agenda

Approved 

Video Archive (1:56:00)

Monday, July 16, 2012

Agenda

 Approved

Video Archive (3:45:00)

Monday, July 30, 2012
Special Meeting*

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (1:56:00) 

Monday, August 20, 2012

Agenda

Approved

Video Archive (2:49:00) 

Monday, September 10, 2012* 

Agenda

  Approved 

Video Archive (1:43:00)
no audio first 3-1/2 minutes

Monday, September 24, 2012*

Agenda

Approved

 Video Archive (2:19:00)

Monday, October 15, 2012

Agenda

Approved  

Video Archive (0:59:00) 

Saturday, November 10, 2012*
Special Meeting, 2:30 p.m.

Meeting location:
Rent Board Office
2125 Milvia St/2001 Center St
2nd Floor Law Library

Agenda

 Approved

No Webcast

Monday, November 19, 2012

Agenda  

  Approved 

Video Archive (2:28:00) 

Monday, December 17, 2012

Agenda  

Approved

Video Archive (2:02:00) 

* - not the third Monday of the month

 

BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE