Commissioner Drake 2011 Committee Meeting Attendance

Budget & Personnel

Tuesday, 9/27/2011

No Minutes

Wednesday, 8/31/2011

Absent

Monday, 6/20/2011

Absent

Tuesday, 5/10/2011

No Minutes

Monday, 3/28/2011

Present

Wednesday, 2/23/2011

Present

IRA/AGA/Habitability

Tuesday, 9/27/2011

Absent

Tuesday, 8/30/2011

Absent

Wednesday, 3/23/2011

Present

Thursday, 3/3/2011

Absent

Safe & Sustainable Housing

Thursday, 10/13/2011

Present

Tuesday, 8/23/2011

Absent

Wednesday, 4/13/2011

Absent

Tuesday, 3/15/2011

Absent

Tuesday, 3/1/2011

Present

Monday, 1/24/2011

Absent

Ad Hoc on Board Compensation

Thursday, 11/17/2011

Present

Thursday, 11/3/2011

Present