Commissioner Nicole Drake - 2012 Committee Meeting Attendance

(Updated Q3 2012)

Budget & Personnel

^ Monday, 9/24/2012

Present

Friday, 9/21/2012
(Meeting continued to Monday, 9/24)^

Present

Tuesday, 8/21/2012

Present

Sunday, 6/17/2012

ABSENT*

Saturday, 5/12/2012

ABSENT*

Monday, 4/2/2012

Present

Friday, 3/2/2012

ABSENT*

Thursday, 2/9/2012

ABSENT

Friday, 1/20/2012

ABSENT

IRA/AGA/Habitability

Requested to be taken off Committee as of March 5, 2012

Safe & Sustainable Housing

Tuesday, 8/28/2012

Present

Wednesday, 5/9/2012

ABSENT

Thursday, 4/4/2012

ABSENT

Wednesday, 2/1/2012

Present

Ad Hoc on Board Compensation

Committee disbanded.

* = Absent with compensation

Commissioner Drake 2011 Committee Meeting Attendance