Commissioner Harr 2011 Committee Attendance

Eviction/Section 8/Foreclosure

Monday, 10/24/2011

Present

Friday, 10/14/2011

Present

Wednesday, 9/16/2011

Present

Wednesday, 8/24/2011

Present

Tuesday, 7/26/2011

Present

Friday, 6/10/2011

Present

Monday, 5/2/2011

Present

Friday, 4/15/2011

Present

Monday, 3/18/2011

Present

4X4 Joint Task Force Committee on Housing: 
RSB & City Council

Tuesday, 12/6/2011

Present

Thursday, 9/29/2011

No Minutes

Thursday, 6/16/2011

Present

Ad Hoc on Waivers

Tuesday, 11/8/2011

Present

Wednesday, 10/12/2011

Present

Thursday, 9/15/2011

Present

Friday, 8/12/2011

Present

Tuesday, 7/12/2011

Present

Wednesday, 6/22/2011

Present

Friday, 5/27/2011

Present

Thursday, 3/17/2011

Present

Ad Hoc on Board Compensation  

Thursday, 11/17/2011

Present

Thursday, 11/3/2011

Present

Outreach

Friday, 9/23/2011

N/A

Friday, 8/12/2011

N/A

Friday, 6/17/2011

N/A

Friday 5/13/2011

N/A

Friday, 4/1/2011

N/A

Friday, 1/28/2011

Present