CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2006 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

 

Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

Meeting Date

Agendas

Minutes

Video

Thursday, January 19, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (2hr, 43mins)

Thursday, February 23, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (2hr, 23mins)

Monday, March 20, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (1hr, 33mins)

Monday, April 17, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

 Video archive (3hrs, 18mins)

Monday, May 15, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (2 hrs, 31 mins)

Monday, June 19, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (2 hrs, 18 mins)

Monday, July 17, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (2 hrs, 17 mins)

Monday, August 21, 2006

Cancelled

N/A

N/A

Monday, September 18, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (1 hr, 31 mins)

Monday, October 16, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (1 hr, 8 mins)

Monday, November 20, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (50 mins)

Monday, December 18, 2006

Agenda 

Approved 

Video archive (1 hr, 12 mins)


BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE