City Manager's Office

City Directory

Elected Officials

Name Title Phone Email
City Auditor
Hogan, Ann-Marie City Auditor 981-6750 ahogan@cityofberkeley.info
City Council Members
Anderson, Maxwell City Council District 3 981-7130 MAnderson@cityofberkeley.info
Arreguin, Jesse City Council District 4 981-7140 JArreguin@cityofberkeley.info
Capitelli, Laurie City Council District 5 981-7150 lcapitelli@cityofberkeley.info
Maio, Linda City Council District 1 981-7110 lmaio@cityofberkeley.info
Moore, Darryl City Council District 2 981-7120 DAM1@cityofberkeley.info
Wengraf, Susan City Council District 6 981-7160 SWengraf@cityofberkeley.info
Worthington, Kriss City Council District 7 981-7170 KWorthington@cityofberkeley.info
Wozniak, Gordon City Council District 8 981-7180 gwozniak@cityofberkeley.info
Mayor
Bates, Tom Mayor 981-7100 Mayor@cityofberkeley.info
Rent Board Commissioners
Blake, Dave Rent Board 981-7368 rent@cityofberkeley.info
Dodsworth, Asa Rent Board 981-7368 rent@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Harr, Katherine Rent Board 981-7368 rent@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Hunt, Judy L. Rent Board 981-7368 rent@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Shelton, Judy Rent Board 981-7368 rent@cityofberkeley.info
Soto-Vigil, Alejandro Rent Board 981-7368 rent@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Stephens, Lisa Rent Board 981-7368 rent@cityofberkeley.info
Townley, Jesse Rent Board 981-7368 rent@cityofberkeley.info
Webster, Pam Rent Board 981-7368 rent@cityofberkeley.info
Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
City Manager's Office, 2180 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: manager@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7000