Rent Stabilization Board
Rent Stabilization Board

Commissioner Judy Shelton - 2012 Committee Meeting Attendance

(Updated Q3 2012) 

Eviction/Section 8/Foreclosure

Wednesday, 9/12/2012

Present

Wednesday, 7/25/2012

Present

Wednesday, 6/27/2012

Present

Thursday, 5/17/2012

Present

Tuesday, 4/24/2012

Present

Wedensday, 2/8/2012

Present

Thursday, 1/5/2012

Present

IRA / AGA / Habitability

Tuesday, 5/15/2012

Present

Thursday, 3/15/2012

Present

Outreach

Friday, 9/21/2012

Present

Friday, 8/17/2012

Minutes unavailable

Friday, 7/20/2012

Present

Friday, 6/29/2012

Present

Friday, 6/1/2012

Present

Friday, 4/27/2012

Present

Friday, 3/16/2012

Present

Friday, 2/17/2012

Present

Friday, 1/13/2012

Present

Ad Hoc on Waivers

Not a Committee member during this time period

Ad Hoc on Smoke-Free Housing

Friday, 9/21/2012

Present

Friday, 7/20/2012

Present

Friday, 6/1/2012

 Present

Friday, 4/27/2012

Present

 

* = Absent with compensation

Commissioner Shelton 2011 Committee Meeting Attendance

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Rent Stabilization Board, 2125 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: rent@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7368
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###